Board of Directors

The Meyer Theatre is privileged to have some of our community’s most respected and dedicated individuals working as board members, executive committee members and on other standing committees. Throughout the year, they selflessly donate their time, talent and resources serving as enthusiastic advocates for the theatre and supporting its place in a vibrant downtown.

Meyer Mission Statement ~ We shall be a premier entertainment venue for the New North by hosting national entertainers and providing exposure for community events and performers, consistent with our intimate and historic atmosphere.

© 2024 Meyer Theatre | The Meyter Theater is managed by PMI Entertainment Group