Julie Lamine
Theatre Director
920-433-3343
julie@meyertheatre.org
* Contact Julie to: Advertise in the Meyer program booklet or on the Meyer Web site, donate to the Meyer, tour the Meyer

Matt Goebel
General Manager
920-433-3333
matt.goebel@pmiwi.com
* Contact Matt to: Rent or book an event at the Meyer, discuss catering for events in the Meyer

Tim Funk
Technical Coordinator
920-433-3340
tim.funk@pmiwi.com
*Contact Tim to: Arrange and discuss all technical aspects of a show

Emily Pearson
Marketing Assitant
920-433-3349
emily.pearson@pmiwi.com
* Contact Emily to: Arrange all marketing for shows, inquire about social media

Dennis O’Donnell
Front of House Manager
dennis.o’donnell@pmiwi.com
* Contact Dennis to: Inquire about volunteering

Cindy Rasmussen
920-676-8883
cindyr.rasmussen@pmiwi.com
*Contact Cindy to: Inquire about or purchase season tickets to the Meyer Subscription Series, inquire about or purchase season tickets to Let Me Be Frank shows

Sue Broberg
920-471-7951
candmgb@att.net
* Contact Sue for: Group Sales/Motocoach Tours

Rhonda Budz
920-366-2564
Rhonda.Budz@pmiwi.com
*Contact Rhonda for: Corporate/General Groups 


 

Backstage Staff 

Hanna Lindsay
Catering Manager
920-433-3338
hanna.lindsay@pmiwi.com
*Contact Hanna to: Book an event in Backstage, discuss details of a catered event in Backstage

Nicole Hoida
Executive Chef
nicole.hoida@pmiwi.com