What would you like to see at the Meyer Theatre? We would like to hear from you. Please email your comments or suggestions to matt.goebel@pmiwi.com.

Contact Information

General Manager
Matt Goebel
(920) 433-3333
matt.goebel@pmiwi.com

Technical Coordinator
Tim Funk
(920) 433-3340
tim.funk@pmiwi.com

Marketing Coordinator
Emily Pearson
(920) 433-3349
emily.pearson@pmiwi.com

Meyer Theatre Director
Julie Lamine
(920) 433-3343
julie@meyertheatre.org

Ticket Star
Charles Edinger
(920) 494-3401
charles.edinger@pmiwi.com

Group Sales
Motocoach Tours
Sue Broberg
920.471.7951
candmgb@att.net

Corporate/General Groups
Rita Baril
920.912.3190
rbari@att.net

Catered Events
Hanna Lindsay
(920) 433-3338
Hanna.Lindsay@pmiwi.com

Volunteer Contact:
Dennis O’Donnell
Dennis.O’Donnell@pmiwi.com